The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Author(s): Christy Lefteri

Fiction

The International Number One Bestseller, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner.

$23.00(NZD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838770013
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Bear Grylls Publishing
  • : May 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Christy Lefteri
  • : Paperback
  • : Jul-20
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 384
  • : FA